Township Committee

The Township Committee members are elected officials whose three-year terms of office begin on January 1 following their election at the November general election.  At the reorganization meeting during the first seven days of January, the Township Committee elects one of their number to be the Mayor and Deputy Mayor.

2017 Township Committee

Position Name Term Ends
Mayor Chris Yates 12/31/2017
Deputy Mayor Nanette DiTosto
Committee Person Dev Modi 12/31/2017
Committee Person Tim Jones 12/31/2018
Committee Person Nic Platt

Additional Links

Contact Information

Robert Falzarano
Township Administrator
: Phone: (973) 267-8000 ext. 1917